what is vegan

Are autres fruits à coques vegan?

Autres fruits à coques is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is autres fruits à coques?

"Autres fruits à coques" is a French term that translates to "other tree nuts" in English. This term refers to a group of nuts that are not classified as the eight major allergens: peanuts, tree nuts (such as almonds, cashews, and walnuts), soybeans, wheat, milk, eggs, fish, and crustacean shellfish. Some examples of "autres fruits à coques" include Brazil nuts, macadamia nuts, pine nuts, and pecans. These nuts are a rich source of healthy fats, protein, and various nutrients, making them a nutritious addition to a balanced diet. They can be enjoyed on their own as a snack, used in cooking and baking, or added to salads for an extra crunch.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like autres fruits à coques?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy