what is vegan

Are baies de gojis vegan?

Baies de gojis is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is baies de gojis?

Baies de gojis, also known as goji berries, are small, bright red fruits that have been used for centuries in traditional Chinese medicine. These superfoods are packed with nutrients, including antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals, making them a popular addition to smoothies, salads, and trail mixes. They have a slightly sweet and tangy flavor, with a chewy texture that is similar to raisins. Baies de gojis have been linked to various health benefits, such as boosting the immune system, improving vision, and promoting healthy skin. Whether you're looking for a healthy snack or a nutrient-dense ingredient to enhance your meals, baies de gojis are a great choice.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like baies de gojis?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy