what is vegan

Are fibres de pommes vegan?

Fibres de pommes, also known as apple fiber, is a natural and nutritious food ingredient derived from apple pomace. Pomace is the fibrous remains of the apple after the juice has been extracted, and it contains high amounts of fiber, vitamins, and minerals. Fibres de pommes is a versatile ingredient that can be added to a variety of foods, including baked goods, smoothies, and cereal. It provides numerous health benefits, including promoting digestive health, reducing cholesterol levels, and aiding in weight loss. This gluten-free and vegan ingredient is a great addition to any diet, providing both taste and nutrition.

Fibres de pommes is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like fibres de pommes?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy