what is vegan

Are graine de melons vegan?

Graine de melons is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? ­čĹç

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

ÔÇö Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. ­čśü"

ÔÇö Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

ÔÇö D├│ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is graine de melons?

Graine de melons, or melon seeds, are small, oval-shaped seeds that are harvested from various varieties of melon plants. These seeds are commonly used in cuisine for their distinct nutty flavor and are often added to bread, granola, or trail mix. Rich in protein, fiber, and essential minerals, such as magnesium and potassium, graine de melons offer numerous health benefits, including promoting heart health and aiding digestion. These versatile seeds can also be roasted and seasoned for a delicious and crunchy snack. With their unique taste and nutritional value, graine de melons are a popular ingredient in both sweet and savory dishes.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like graine de melons?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] ­čÖî
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy