what is vegan

Are jus de pamplemousses vegan?

Jus de pamplemousses is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus de pamplemousses?

Jus de pamplemousses, also known as grapefruit juice, is a refreshing and tangy ingredient that adds a burst of citrus flavor to any dish or beverage. Made by pressing ripe grapefruits, this juice is a great source of vitamins and minerals, including vitamin C, potassium, and antioxidants. With its vibrant pink hue and zesty flavor, jus de pamplemousses is a popular ingredient in cocktails, smoothies, dressings, and marinades. Whether you're looking to add some brightness to your morning routine or add a citrusy twist to your favorite recipe, jus de pamplemousses is a versatile and delicious ingredient that is sure to impress.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de pamplemousses?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy