what is vegan

Are œufs entiers extra frais vegan?

Œufs entiers extra frais is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is œufs entiers extra frais?

"Œufs entiers extra frais" is a French term that translates to "extra fresh whole eggs." These eggs are typically laid within the last seven days and are considered to be the freshest option available. The yolks of these eggs are rich in color and flavor, and the whites are thick and plump, making them perfect for baking and cooking. The quality of the eggs is carefully monitored to ensure that they are free from any cracks, dirt, or bacteria. As a versatile ingredient, "œufs entiers extra frais" can be used in a wide range of dishes, from classic omelets to fluffy soufflés, providing a delicious and nutritious addition to any meal.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like œufs entiers extra frais?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy