what is vegan

Are quartiers d'œufs durs vegan?

Quartiers d'œufs durs are a classic ingredient in French cuisine, often used to add protein and texture to salads, sandwiches, and appetizers. These quartered hard-boiled eggs have a firm, yet tender texture and a rich, creamy flavor that pairs well with a variety of ingredients. They are easy to prepare and can be used in a range of dishes, from traditional Niçoise salads to modern avocado toasts. Quartiers d'œufs durs are a versatile and nutritious ingredient that adds a touch of elegance to any dish.

Quartiers d'œufs durs is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like quartiers d'œufs durs?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy