what is vegan

Is anderen schalenfrüchten vegan?

Anderen schalenfrüchten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is anderen schalenfrüchten?

"Anderen Schalenfrüchten" is a German term that translates to "other tree nuts" in English. This ingredient refers to a diverse group of nuts that come from trees, including but not limited to hazelnuts, almonds, walnuts, pecans, and pistachios. These nuts are rich in healthy fats, proteins, fiber, and essential nutrients such as vitamin E and magnesium. They are commonly used in various recipes, including baked goods, salads, and snacks, adding a delicious crunch and nutty flavor. Incorporating anderen Schalenfrüchten into your diet is a great way to boost your overall health and enjoy a range of delicious and versatile ingredients.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like anderen schalenfrüchten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy