what is vegan

Is animaliskt nötprotein vegan?

Animaliskt nötprotein is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is animaliskt nötprotein?

"Animaliskt nötprotein" is a high-quality protein derived from beef that is perfect for individuals looking to supplement their diet with lean protein. It is a natural and unadulterated source of essential amino acids, which are necessary for building and repairing muscle tissue. This ingredient is ideal for athletes or fitness enthusiasts seeking to enhance their performance and recover faster after workouts. It is also an excellent choice for those on a low-carb or ketogenic diet due to its low carbohydrate content. Additionally, animaliskt nötprotein is free from additives, preservatives, and artificial flavors, making it a pure and wholesome food ingredient.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like animaliskt nötprotein?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy