what is vegan

Is aromé beurre vegan?

Aromé beurre is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is aromé beurre?

Aromé Beurre, a French culinary ingredient, is a savory butter with a rich, creamy flavor that enhances the taste of a wide variety of dishes. It is made by blending fresh butter with a carefully selected blend of herbs and spices, such as parsley, thyme, garlic, and black pepper. Aromé Beurre can be used as a spread for bread, or melted and drizzled over vegetables, meat, or fish. Its versatile nature makes it a popular ingredient in French cuisine, adding depth and complexity to sauces, soups, and stews. Its distinctive aroma and flavor will transport you to the heart of France with each bite.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like aromé beurre?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy