what is vegan

Is arôme de caféine vegan?

Arôme de caféine is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arôme de caféine?

Arôme de caféine is a concentrated flavoring agent derived from the natural stimulant, caffeine. With a strong and distinctive coffee aroma, it can be used to enhance the taste and aroma of various food and beverage products, such as candies, chocolates, baked goods, and energy drinks. This ingredient is a popular choice among food and beverage manufacturers, as it provides a convenient and cost-effective way to add a robust coffee flavor to their products, without the need for actual coffee. Additionally, arôme de caféine is often favored by fitness enthusiasts and athletes looking for a boost in energy and focus.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arôme de caféine?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy