what is vegan

Is arome fruit de la passion vegan?

Arome fruit de la passion is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arome fruit de la passion?

Arome fruit de la passion, also known as passion fruit flavoring, is a versatile and exotic ingredient that adds a sweet and tangy taste to any recipe. This flavorful extract is derived from the passion fruit, a tropical fruit that is bursting with bright flavors and aromas. The aroma of arome fruit de la passion is intense and vibrant, making it an excellent addition to desserts, drinks, and even savory dishes. With its unique taste and scent, arome fruit de la passion is sure to elevate any dish and leave a lasting impression on your taste buds.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arome fruit de la passion?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy