what is vegan

Is arôme pamplemousse vegan?

Arôme pamplemousse is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is arôme pamplemousse?

Arôme pamplemousse is a French term that translates to "grapefruit flavor." It is a food ingredient commonly used to add a tangy and refreshing citrus taste to a variety of dishes and products, such as desserts, beverages, and even savory meals. Arôme pamplemousse is typically made from natural or artificial grapefruit extracts and is available in liquid or powder form. Its versatile nature allows it to enhance the flavor profile of a range of food items, making it a popular choice among chefs and food manufacturers. With its distinctive taste and aroma, arôme pamplemousse is a great way to add a zesty twist to any dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like arôme pamplemousse?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy