what is vegan

Is bayas de goji vegan?

Bayas de Goji, also known as goji berries, are a small, bright red fruit native to China. They have been used in traditional Chinese medicine for centuries to boost immune function, improve vision, and promote longevity. These nutrient-dense berries are packed with antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals, making them a popular superfood. They have a slightly sweet taste with a chewy texture and can be eaten raw, dried, or added to smoothies, salads, and baked goods. Bayas de Goji are a versatile ingredient that can add both flavor and nutrition to your meals.

Bayas de goji is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like bayas de goji?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy