what is vegan

Is cioccolato fondente vegan?

Cioccolato fondente is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is cioccolato fondente?

Cioccolato fondente is a decadent and luxurious dark chocolate with a high cocoa content, typically ranging from 70% to 90%. Made with a rich and complex flavor profile, it is deeply indulgent and satisfyingly bittersweet. The smooth and silky texture of cioccolato fondente melts in your mouth, releasing an intense cocoa flavor that lingers on the palate. It can be used in a variety of desserts and confections, adding depth and sophistication to any recipe. Whether enjoyed on its own or used in a recipe, cioccolato fondente is a sophisticated and indulgent treat that chocolate lovers will savor.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like cioccolato fondente?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy