what is vegan

Is copos avena integral vegan?

Copos avena integral is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is copos avena integral?

Copos avena integral, also known as whole oats flakes, are a versatile and nutritious food ingredient that can be used in a variety of dishes. These flakes are made from 100% natural whole grain oats that have been steamed, rolled, and flattened to create the perfect texture for cooking or baking. Copos avena integral are an excellent source of dietary fiber, protein, and essential minerals, such as iron and magnesium, which help support overall health and wellness. They can be used in breakfast cereals, oatmeal, granola bars, cookies, and a wide range of other recipes, making them a staple pantry item for any health-conscious cook.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like copos avena integral?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy