what is vegan

Is dadelpuree vegan?

Dadelpuree is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is dadelpuree?

Dadelpuree is a rich and sweet puree made from high-quality dates that have been finely mashed into a smooth and creamy consistency. This natural sweetener is often used as an alternative to refined sugars in recipes for baked goods, sauces, and smoothies. Dadelpuree is a great source of natural energy, fiber, and essential minerals like potassium and magnesium. It has a deep, caramel-like flavor and a luscious, velvety texture that makes it an excellent addition to a wide range of dishes. Whether you're looking to add some sweetness to your breakfast, lunch, or dinner, dadelpuree is a delicious and nutritious ingredient that will take your cooking to the next level.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like dadelpuree?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy