what is vegan

Is de jus de fraise vegan?

De jus de fraise is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is de jus de fraise?

De jus de fraise, or strawberry juice, is a deliciously sweet and refreshing ingredient that adds a burst of fruity flavor to any dish. Made by pressing fresh strawberries and extracting their natural juices, this ingredient is a great source of vitamins and antioxidants. With its vibrant red color and natural sweetness, it's perfect for adding a splash of color to cocktails, smoothies, and desserts. It's also a great ingredient for marinades, dressings, and sauces, where it can lend a sweet and tangy flavor profile to meats, vegetables, and salads. Incorporate de jus de fraise into your recipes for a fresh and flavorful twist.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like de jus de fraise?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy