what is vegan

Is de la farine d'avoine vegan?

De la farine d'avoine is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is de la farine d'avoine?

"De la farine d'avoine" is a versatile and nutritious ingredient made from finely ground oats. This gluten-free flour is an excellent source of dietary fiber, protein, and essential vitamins and minerals. Its nutty flavor and slightly chewy texture make it a perfect addition to baked goods like bread, cookies, and pancakes. Oat flour is also a popular ingredient in smoothies, as it provides a thick and creamy consistency. With its many health benefits and delicious taste, "de la farine d'avoine" is a great choice for anyone looking to add more nutritious and flavorful ingredients to their cooking and baking repertoire.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like de la farine d'avoine?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy