what is vegan

Is de piment vegan?

"De piment" is a flavorful and versatile ingredient that adds a spicy kick to any dish. Known for its bold, fiery taste, this ingredient is commonly used in cuisines around the world to add heat to everything from soups and stews to marinades and sauces. Whether you're looking to spice up your chili con carne, create a flavorful salsa or add some heat to your favorite curry, "de piment" is a must-have ingredient for any home cook or professional chef. With its distinctive flavor and aroma, it's no wonder that "de piment" is a beloved ingredient that adds depth and complexity to any dish.

De piment is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like de piment?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy