what is vegan

Is extraits de graines de guarana vegan?

Extraits de graines de guarana is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is extraits de graines de guarana?

Extraits de graines de guarana is a natural ingredient derived from the seeds of the Guarana plant, a native to the Amazon basin. The extract is known for its high caffeine content, which makes it a popular ingredient in energy drinks and supplements. It also contains other compounds like theophylline and theobromine, which are believed to have antioxidant properties. The use of guarana extract has been linked to increased alertness, improved cognitive function, and reduced fatigue. This versatile ingredient can be incorporated into a wide range of food products to provide a natural boost of energy and other health benefits.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like extraits de graines de guarana?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy