what is vegan

Is farina integrale di grano vegan?

Farina integrale di grano is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farina integrale di grano?

Farina integrale di grano, also known as whole grain flour, is a versatile and nutritious ingredient used in many culinary applications. Made from the entire wheat kernel, it contains all of the natural goodness, including fiber, vitamins, and minerals. This flour is stone-ground to retain its full nutritional value and earthy flavor. Farina integrale di grano can be used in a variety of dishes, such as bread, pasta, and baked goods, to add depth and complexity to any recipe. Incorporating this wholesome ingredient into your diet can help promote healthy digestion, boost energy levels, and improve overall health.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farina integrale di grano?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy