what is vegan

Is farine d'avoine complet vegan?

Farine d'avoine complet is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farine d'avoine complet?

Farine d'avoine complet is a type of flour made from whole oats. The oats are first cleaned, toasted, and then ground into a fine powder, resulting in a nutrient-dense ingredient that is rich in fiber, protein, and essential minerals. This versatile ingredient is a healthy addition to any diet, offering a delicious way to add nutritional value to baked goods, pancakes, and even savory dishes. Farine d'avoine complet has a slightly sweet and nutty flavor, making it an ideal ingredient for wholesome recipes that are both nutritious and flavorful. It is a great alternative to traditional flour for those looking to add more whole grains to their diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine d'avoine complet?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy