what is vegan

Is farine d avoine complète vegan?

Farine d avoine complète is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is farine d avoine complète?

Farine d'avoine complète, also known as whole oat flour, is a nutritious and versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of recipes. It is made by grinding whole oats into a fine powder, which retains all the natural fiber and nutrients found in the whole grain. This flour has a slightly nutty flavor and a subtle sweetness, making it perfect for baking bread, muffins or pancakes. Farine d'avoine complète is a great source of protein, healthy fats, soluble and insoluble fiber, vitamins and minerals, making it an excellent choice for those looking to add more whole grains into their diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like farine d avoine complète?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy