what is vegan

Is gekochter traubenmost vegan?

Gekochter traubenmost is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is gekochter traubenmost?

Gekochter Traubenmost is a unique food ingredient that originates from Germany. It is a syrupy substance made by boiling freshly squeezed grape juice until it reduces to a thick, concentrated syrup. The resulting flavor is complex, with a balanced sweetness and tartness that complements a variety of dishes. Gekochter Traubenmost is commonly used in German cuisine as a sweetener for sauces, marinades, and dressings. It is also a popular ingredient in baked goods, such as cakes and pastries, and can even be used as a topping for ice cream or pancakes. Its versatility and distinct taste make it a must-have ingredient for any serious cook.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like gekochter traubenmost?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy