what is vegan

Is gepelde gehakte tomaten vegan?

Gepelde gehakte tomaten is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is gepelde gehakte tomaten?

Gepelde gehakte tomaten is a versatile food ingredient that can add a burst of fresh, tangy flavor to any dish. Made from ripe tomatoes that have been peeled and chopped into small pieces, this ingredient boasts a bright red color that's indicative of its natural goodness. With a slightly sweet taste and a juicy texture, gepelde gehakte tomaten can be used in a wide range of recipes, from classic pasta sauces to hearty stews and soups. It's a staple ingredient in Italian cuisine, but it's also popular in Mexican, Spanish, and Mediterranean dishes. Whether you're a professional chef or a home cook, gepelde gehakte tomaten is a must-have in your pantry.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like gepelde gehakte tomaten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy