what is vegan

Is gezuckerte kondensvollmilch vegan?

Gezuckerte kondensvollmilch is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is gezuckerte kondensvollmilch?

Gezuckerte Kondensvollmilch, commonly known as sweetened condensed milk, is a thick and creamy dairy product made by removing most of the water content from fresh milk, then adding sugar to create a rich, sweet flavor. The result is a versatile ingredient that can be used in a variety of recipes, from desserts like fudge and ice cream to savory dishes like curries and stews. Its long shelf life and convenience make it a popular choice for baking and cooking. Gezuckerte Kondensvollmilch contains both protein and carbohydrates and is a good source of calcium, making it a nutritious addition to any diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like gezuckerte kondensvollmilch?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy