what is vegan

Is gluteeniton kaurahiutale vegan?

Gluteeniton kaurahiutale is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is gluteeniton kaurahiutale?

Gluteeniton kaurahiutale, or gluten-free oat flakes, are a nutritious and versatile food ingredient that can be used in a wide range of dishes. These flakes are made from whole grain oats that have been processed to remove any gluten-containing grains, making them safe for individuals with gluten sensitivities or celiac disease. With their slightly nutty flavor and satisfying texture, gluten-free oat flakes are a great addition to breakfast cereals, granolas, baked goods, and savory dishes like meatloaf or veggie burgers. They are also an excellent source of fiber, protein, and essential vitamins and minerals, making them a healthy choice for anyone looking to add more whole grains to their diet.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like gluteeniton kaurahiutale?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy