what is vegan

Is glutenfreie haferfaser vegan?

Glutenfreie haferfaser is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is glutenfreie haferfaser?

Glutenfreie Haferfaser is a German term that translates to "gluten-free oat fiber" in English. This ingredient is a type of soluble fiber derived from oats that has been processed to remove the gluten protein. It is an excellent source of dietary fiber and is often used as a low-carb, gluten-free alternative to wheat flour in baking recipes. Glutenfreie Haferfaser can help improve digestion, promote satiety, and lower cholesterol levels. Additionally, it has a neutral taste and can be easily incorporated into a variety of dishes, making it a versatile ingredient for those with gluten sensitivities or those looking to increase their fiber intake.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like glutenfreie haferfaser?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy