what is vegan

Is grapefruit juice from vegan?

Grapefruit juice from is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is grapefruit juice from?

Grapefruit juice is a popular ingredient that adds a tangy and refreshing flavor to many dishes and drinks. Made from the fresh fruit of the grapefruit tree, grapefruit juice is an excellent source of vitamin C, antioxidants, and other essential nutrients. This versatile juice can be used in a wide range of recipes, from cocktails and smoothies to salad dressings and marinades. With its distinctive bitter-sweet taste and powerful health benefits, grapefruit juice is a must-have ingredient in any kitchen. Whether you're looking to boost your immune system, add some zing to your cuisine, or simply enjoy a delicious and nutritious drink, grapefruit juice is an excellent choice.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like grapefruit juice from?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy