what is vegan

Is guaranasamenextrakt vegan?

Guaranasamenextrakt is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is guaranasamenextrakt?

Guaranasamenextrakt is a highly concentrated extract derived from the seeds of the guarana plant, which is native to the Amazon basin. Known for its stimulating properties, guaranasamenextrakt is often used as an ingredient in energy drinks and supplements. It contains high levels of caffeine, as well as other compounds that have been shown to boost cognitive function and reduce fatigue. With its potent effects and natural origins, guaranasamenextrakt is an increasingly popular ingredient in the health and wellness industry, and is known for its ability to provide a natural energy boost without the jitters or crash associated with other stimulants.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like guaranasamenextrakt?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy