what is vegan

Is hühnereiklarpulver vegan?

Hühnereiklarpulver is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is hühnereiklarpulver?

Hühnereiklarpulver, also known as chicken egg white powder, is a versatile ingredient widely used in the food industry. This fine, yellowish-white powder is made by spray-drying fresh egg whites, resulting in a concentrated form of high-quality protein. With a neutral taste and excellent foaming and binding properties, hühnereiklarpulver is often added to various food products, such as baked goods, protein bars, and nutritional supplements, to improve their texture, nutritional profile, and shelf life. Moreover, hühnereiklarpulver is a popular ingredient among athletes and bodybuilders due to its high protein content and easy digestibility.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like hühnereiklarpulver?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy