what is vegan

Is jeune pousse d'épinard vegan?

Jeune pousse d'épinard is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jeune pousse d'épinard?

Jeune pousse d'épinard, or young spinach sprouts, are a nutrient-packed ingredient that adds a fresh and delicate flavor to any dish. These sprouts are harvested early in the growth process, making them incredibly tender and flavorful. They are a great source of vitamins A and C, iron, and fiber, making them an excellent addition to any healthy diet. Jeune pousse d'épinard can be enjoyed raw in salads or smoothies, or lightly cooked in stir-fries or omelets. With their vibrant green color and delicious taste, these sprouts are a must-try for any foodie looking to add a healthy and flavorful ingredient to their culinary repertoire.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jeune pousse d'épinard?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy