what is vegan

Is jus de aronia vegan?

Jus de aronia is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is jus de aronia?

Jus de Aronia, also known as Aronia berry juice, is a deep purple, tangy beverage made from the Aronia berry. The Aronia berry is a small fruit that grows on shrubs in North America, Europe, and Asia. It is known for its high antioxidant content and numerous health benefits. Jus de Aronia has a unique flavor profile, with a tart and slightly sweet taste that is both refreshing and invigorating. It is often used as a natural remedy for various ailments, including digestive issues, inflammation, and high blood pressure. Jus de Aronia is a versatile ingredient that can be enjoyed on its own, mixed with other juices, or used to enhance the flavor of cocktails, smoothies, and desserts.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de aronia?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy