what is vegan

Is jus de poire à base de concentre vegan?

Jus de poire à base de concentré is a delightful pear juice made from concentrated pear puree. The concentrate gives the juice a rich and intense flavor, perfect for those who love the taste of ripe, juicy pears. This ingredient is a great addition to recipes such as smoothies, cocktails, and baked goods, adding a natural sweetness and fruity aroma. The process of concentrating the juice allows for a longer shelf life without the need for preservatives, making it a healthy and convenient choice for any kitchen. Enjoy the refreshing taste of pear juice with the added convenience and versatility of jus de poire à base de concentré.

Jus de poire à base de concentre is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like jus de poire à base de concentre?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy