what is vegan

Is laitentier en poudre reconstitué vegan?

Laitentier en poudre reconstitué is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is laitentier en poudre reconstitué?

"Laitentier en poudre reconstitué" is a versatile and convenient ingredient made from dried milk. It can be easily reconstituted with water or other liquids, making it perfect for use in a variety of recipes, including baked goods, sauces, and beverages. This high-quality powdered milk retains all the nutritional benefits of fresh milk, providing a rich source of calcium, protein, and essential vitamins and minerals. Its long shelf life and easy storage make it an ideal ingredient for home cooks and food manufacturers alike, adding creamy richness and flavor to any dish.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like laitentier en poudre reconstitué?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy