what is vegan

Is lanoinamide dea vegan?

Lanoinamide dea is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is lanoinamide dea?

Lanoinamide DEA is a versatile and highly effective food ingredient that is widely used in the food industry. It is a type of amide derivative that is derived from lanolin, a natural wax found in sheep's wool. Lanoinamide DEA is a potent emulsifier, which means it can help to blend together oil and water-based ingredients in food products, creating a smooth and consistent texture. It is also used as a foam booster and viscosity builder, helping to improve the texture and mouthfeel of a wide range of food products. With its excellent performance and compatibility with other food ingredients, Lanoinamide DEA is a valuable tool for food formulators looking to create high-quality and appealing food products.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like lanoinamide dea?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy