what is vegan

Is le vinaigre contient vegan?

Le vinaigre contient is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is le vinaigre contient?

Le vinaigre est un ingrédient culinaire acide et polyvalent utilisé dans une variété de plats, des marinades aux vinaigrettes en passant par les sauces. Il est fabriqué en fermentant des aliments contenant des sucres, tels que les pommes, les raisins ou les céréales, avec des bactéries acétiques, créant ainsi de l'acide acétique. Le vinaigre est également utilisé pour prolonger la durée de conservation des aliments, car son acidité inhibe la croissance des bactéries. Les différents types de vinaigre, tels que le vinaigre balsamique ou le vinaigre de vin rouge, offrent des saveurs et des arômes uniques pour diversifier vos plats.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like le vinaigre contient?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy