what is vegan

Is limemehutiiviste vegan?

Limemehutiiviste is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is limemehutiiviste?

Limemehutiiviste is a Finnish food ingredient that translates to "lime juice concentrate." This tangy and zesty concentrate is made from fresh limes that have been juiced and concentrated to create a highly flavorful and aromatic liquid. Limemehutiiviste adds a refreshing citrus kick to a wide variety of dishes and drinks, including marinades, dressings, cocktails, and desserts. It's a versatile ingredient that's commonly used in Scandinavian cuisine, but has gained popularity in many other parts of the world due to its bold and vibrant flavor profile. With just a few drops of limemehutiiviste, any dish can be transformed into a bright and zesty masterpiece.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like limemehutiiviste?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy