what is vegan

Is limone vegan?

Limone, also known as lemon in English, is a citrus fruit that has a distinctive acidic and tart flavor. It is commonly used in cooking and baking to add a bright and refreshing taste to dishes, and is a popular ingredient in drinks such as lemonade and cocktails. Limone is also used in the production of essential oils, which are used in aromatherapy and for its cleaning properties. It is high in vitamin C and other beneficial nutrients, making it a healthy addition to any diet. Limone's versatility and unique flavor make it a popular ingredient in many cuisines around the world.

Limone is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like limone?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy