what is vegan

Is lino dorado vegan?

Lino dorado is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is lino dorado?

Lino Dorado, also known as golden flaxseed, is a versatile and nutrient-dense ingredient that is widely used in cooking and baking. This tiny seed boasts a rich nutty flavor and is a great source of fiber, protein, and essential fatty acids, including omega-3s. Due to its high fiber content, Lino Dorado has been linked to promoting digestive health and reducing cholesterol levels. In addition, its abundant antioxidant properties make it an excellent ingredient for improving heart health and preventing chronic diseases. Lino Dorado can be easily incorporated into a variety of dishes, such as smoothies, salads, bread, and granola bars, to add a healthy and delicious twist.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like lino dorado?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy