what is vegan

Is löslicher kaffee vegan?

Löslicher kaffee is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is löslicher kaffee?

Löslicher Kaffee, also known as instant coffee, is a type of coffee that is dried and then ground into a fine powder or granules, allowing it to dissolve quickly in hot water. Unlike traditional coffee, which requires brewing and filtering, löslicher Kaffee is a convenient and time-saving option for those who want to enjoy a quick cup of coffee without the hassle. Despite its reputation for being a lower quality option, high-quality löslicher Kaffee is available and can offer a surprisingly rich and full-bodied flavor. It is a popular ingredient in desserts, as well as being used as a quick and easy caffeine fix in households and workplaces around the world.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like löslicher kaffee?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy