what is vegan

Is miel d'acacia de france vegan?

Miel d'acacia de france is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is miel d'acacia de france?

Miel d'Acacia de France is a golden-colored honey derived from the nectar of Acacia flowers grown in the forests of France. It has a delicate, floral aroma with a mild, sweet taste, making it a popular choice for sweetening tea and other beverages. Its light texture and low acidity also make it a great addition to dressings and marinades. Rich in antioxidants and antibacterial properties, this natural sweetener is a healthier alternative to refined sugar. Harvested by beekeepers who take care to maintain the natural habitat of bees, Miel d'Acacia de France is a sustainable and eco-friendly choice for food lovers.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like miel d'acacia de france?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy