what is vegan

Is miel de citronnier d'espagne vegan?

Miel de citronnier d'espagne is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is miel de citronnier d'espagne?

Miel de citronnier d'Espagne, or Spanish lemon tree honey, is a premium honey known for its distinctive floral aroma and delicate flavor. Harvested from the nectar of lemon tree blossoms that bloom in the sun-kissed fields of Spain, this golden-hued honey is rich in antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals. With its smooth and creamy texture, it is perfect for adding a natural sweetness to your favorite tea, drizzling over yogurt or fresh fruits, or using as a glaze for grilled meats. Miel de citronnier d'Espagne is a true delicacy that will satisfy your sweet tooth while offering numerous health benefits.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like miel de citronnier d'espagne?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy