what is vegan

Is milch enthalten vegan?

Milch enthalten is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? šŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

ā€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. šŸ˜"

ā€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

ā€” DĆ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is milch enthalten?

"Milch enthalten" is a German term that translates to "contains milk." This ingredient is commonly found in food products such as baked goods, dairy-based sauces and dressings, and processed snacks. Milk is a rich source of calcium, protein, and other essential nutrients, making it a popular ingredient in many recipes. For those who are lactose intolerant or have a milk allergy, it's important to read food labels carefully to avoid consuming products that contain milch enthalten. Despite its potential for causing intolerance, milch enthalten still has numerous health benefits and remains an integral part of many delicious dishes.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like milch enthalten?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] šŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy