what is vegan

Is молоко цельное vegan?

Молоко цельное, also known as whole milk, is a dairy product that contains a rich and creamy texture. It is obtained from cows and has a higher percentage of fat content than low-fat or skim milk. This makes it a perfect ingredient for baking and cooking, as well as for making creamy desserts and sauces. Whole milk is also an excellent source of calcium, vitamin D, and protein, making it a nutritious addition to any diet. Its smooth and creamy texture and delicious taste make it a popular choice for drinking on its own or as an ingredient in many recipes.

Молоко цельное is a non-vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like молоко цельное?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy