what is vegan

Is natural blueberry flavoring vegan?

Natural blueberry flavoring is potentially vegan - it can be derived from plants or animals. You should ask the manufacturer for more details.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

— Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

— Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

— Dóra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is natural blueberry flavoring?

Natural blueberry flavoring is a delicious ingredient that adds a burst of fruity goodness to food and drinks. Made from real blueberries, it offers a fresh and natural taste that is hard to resist. This flavoring is perfect for enhancing the flavor of baked goods, ice cream, smoothies, and even cocktails. It is a versatile ingredient that can be used in both sweet and savory dishes, and its vibrant purple color is sure to catch the eye. Plus, since it is made from natural ingredients, it is a healthier and more wholesome alternative to artificial flavorings.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like natural blueberry flavoring?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] 🙌
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy