what is vegan

Is non-dairy cheddar flavor vegan?

Non-dairy cheddar flavor is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is non-dairy cheddar flavor?

Non-dairy cheddar flavor is a plant-based alternative to traditional cheddar cheese that offers the same rich, tangy and savory taste as dairy cheese. Made from a blend of ingredients such as vegetable oils, nutritional yeast, and natural flavors, this versatile ingredient can be used in a variety of dishes, from mac and cheese to grilled cheese sandwiches, pizzas, and more. With its smooth texture and sharp, cheesy flavor, non-dairy cheddar flavor is a delicious and healthy option for those who are lactose intolerant or vegan, while still satisfying the cravings of cheese lovers everywhere.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like non-dairy cheddar flavor?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy