what is vegan

Is пальмовое масло vegan?

Пальмовое масло - это растительное масло, производимое из плодов масличной пальмы. Оно широко используется в пищевой промышленности благодаря своей универсальности и стойкости к высоким температурам. Пальмовое масло добавляется в многие продукты, включая кондитерские изделия, маргарин, масла для жарки, сыры, шоколад и многие другие. Кроме того, пальмовое масло также используется в производстве мыла, косметических средств, моющих средств и других товаров повседневного спроса. Однако, его добыча может нанести значительный вред окружающей среде и вызвать разрушение лесных угодий.

Пальмовое масло is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? 👇

Scan ingredients and find vegan products
You snap a pic, and we search for animal ingredients. Simple.
Check if a product is vegan in 7 seconds and avoid vegan traps.
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like пальмовое масло?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.

Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at hello@whatsvegan.app 🙌

The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy