what is vegan

Is phospholipides de soja vegan?

Phospholipides de soja is a vegan food ingredient.

Checking out an ingredients list? πŸ‘‡

Vegan Ingredient Checker
Scan labels, check if ingredients are vegan
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store

Learn more

"You are amazing, this has saved me so much time when grocery shopping!"

β€” Austin, a user who reached out with feedback

"It's been a great tool since starting my journey! You take a pic of the nutrition/ingredients, and it'll warn you of anything questionable or not vegan. 😁"

β€” Ashe, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

"Use a vegan app when you go shopping, I use WhatsVegan."

β€” DΓ³ra, a Vegan For Beginners Facebook Group member

So, what is phospholipides de soja?

Phospholipides de soja, also known as soy phospholipids, are a type of phospholipids extracted from soybeans. These natural compounds are essential building blocks for cell membranes and are widely used in the food industry as an emulsifier, stabilizer, and texture enhancer. Phospholipides de soja are also known for their health benefits, including reducing inflammation, improving cognitive function, and supporting cardiovascular health. With their versatile applications and nutritional benefits, phospholipides de soja are a popular ingredient in a wide range of food products, from baked goods to dairy alternatives to processed meats.

How to quickly find the source of ingredients like phospholipides de soja?

We've built a database of 49359 ingredients (and growing), classified as "vegan", "non-vegan", or "maybe vegan".

We use it in our vegan ingredients scanner, which is the best way to avoid non-vegan ingredients - you take a picture of a product's ingredient list, and the app tells you if the product is vegan or not.

scan ingredient listvegan ingredient checkervegan shopping made simple
Get on Google PlayGet on App Store
Stay in the loop about new WhatsVegan goodies!
We'll never send you spam.
Do you have any feedback? Drop us a line at [email protected] πŸ™Œ
The content on this website and the WhatsVegan application is not dietary advice, and it's intended for informational and educational purposes only.Terms of ServicePrivacy policy